Officers & Directors

Home » Contact Us » Officers & Directors

ATDA BOD



ATDA Board of Directors



Proposed Board of Directors and Officers for 2016-2017.
To be voted on at the 2016 Annual Convention.

Executive Committe

President
Mike Craft
Chelsea Tire & Service
Chelsea, Alabama
205-678-4944
2mikecraft@gmail.com
First Vice President
Jim Caton
Andalusia Tire Company
Andalusia, Alabama
334-222-3136
jimcaton@alaweb.com
Second Vice President Secretary / Treasurer
Jeff Ferguson
Jim Whaley’s Tires, Inc.
Enterprise, Alabama
334-347-3547
store5@jimwhaley.com

Past Presidents Council

Scott Roberson
Royal Tire Service, Inc.
Sylacauga, Alabama
256-249-8558
scott@royaltireservice.com
Bob Gipson
Gipson’s Tires, Inc.
Prattville, Alabama
334-365-0671
bob@gipsonstires.com
Steve Westmoreland
Westmoreland Tire Co.
Ft. Payne, Alabama
256-845-5656
steve@westmorelandtire.com
Shane Adams
Dozier Tire
Thomasville, Alabama
334-636-4000
sadams@doziertire.com

Board of Directors

Greg East
(2nd year)
Affordable Tire & Repair
Woodland, Alabama
256-449-9200
affordabletire@hotmail.com
Joel Stephenson
(1st year)
Stephenson Tire & Alignment
Florence, Alabama
256-767-4414
joel@stephensontire.com
Pat House
(1st year)
McGriff Tire
Decatur, Alabama
256-353-9050
path@mcgrifftire.com
Bobby Gillespie
(2nd year)
Gillespie Tire & Automotive
Prattville, Alabama
334-365-8866
gillespietire@gmail.com

Supplier Representatives

Tom Dutton
(2nd year)
American Tire Distributors
Birmingham, Alabama
800-783-6936
tdutton@atd-us.com
Frank Harcrow
(2nd year)
Mohawk Rubber Sales
Fultondale, Alabama
205-368-4130
fharcrow@mohawkrubber.com
Mickey Hooten
(2nd year)
NAPA Genuine Parts Co.
Birmingham, Alabama
205-510-2902
michael_hooten@napasalesteam.com
Steve Mattis
(2nd year)
Hornsby Tire Distributors
Birmingham, Alabama
334-678-1522
steve@hornsbytire.com
Co-Executive Directors
Cheryl Lentz
Sabrina Knop
SLK Tire Designs
Trinity, Alabama
256-616-3587
alatiredealers@cs.com
Chaplain
Dolan Davis, Jr.
Southside Davis Tire
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
205-758-6624
dolan@davistires.com
Alabama Tire Dealers Association Hall of Fame
calendar.png
Federated Insurance Risk Management Articles